Наши цены обычно включают*

  •  Неограниченный километраж
  •  Отказ от ущерба при столкновении
  •  НДС
  •  Отказ от ущерба угона
  •  Страховку третьей стороны
  •  Помощь при поломке автомобиля

Поиск, Сравните & Экономия

 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:
Проживание:
Возраст:
Валюта:

Мы представляем ценовое сравнение всех основных и независимых компаний проката автомобилей в
Венгрия

“Быстро, удобно, большой выбор...”

Gunning – March 05, 2013

         

Средняя рейтинге 4.2 / 5.0 на основе отзывов 603 отзывы 89% пользователей рекомендую этот
Читать все отзывы о reviewcenter.com
 
 

Зарезервируйте прокат вашего автомобиля в компании Проката автомобилей в Венгрия

Прокат автомобилей вВенгрия

предлагает возможность надежного заказа проката автомобиля в режиме реального времени онлайн. Мы предлагаем прокат автомобилей во всех больших городах в Венгрия, и у вас есть возможность сэкономить до 40% своего бюджета.

Прокат автомобилей вВенгрия представляет сравнение цен всех лидирующих компаний по прокату автомобилей, включая Budget Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler для того, чтобы помочь выбрать самый выгодный вариант проката автомобиля.

Воспользуйтесь нашей системой сравнения цен проката автомобилей в Венгрия,и через 2 минуты у вас будет ценовое сравнение всех компаний по прокату автомобилей в Венгрия. Мы предлагаем большой выбор автомобилей в любом городе от бюджетных вариантов до роскошных кабриолетов. Начните сейчас и просто заполните форму для мгновенной ценовой справки в режиме реального времени онлайн.

Венгрия тур в стиле с ваш автомобиль на Прокат

Венгрия не имеет береговой линии и находится в Центральной Европе в Карпатском бассейне. Ее столица Будапешт, находится самый большой город в стране. Когда вы тур Венгрия, вы уверены, что наслаждаться каждой минутой вашего отпуска из-за его удивительные и многочисленных достопримечательностей.

Почему нужно посетить Венгрию?

Столицы город Венгрии, Будапешт является одной из самых красивых столиц. В стране есть удивительные дворцы, которые были отремонтированы и преобразованы в отели и по-прежнему сохраняют классический сенсорный.

Есть разные озера, которые можно посетить как самое большое озеро в Центральной Европе Озеро Балатон. Это место просто идеально подходит для взрослых, а также дети, где вы можете наслаждаться многочисленными источниками.

Каковы необходимые требования для вступления Венгрии?

Чтобы ввести Венгрии надо иметь действительный паспорт. Если вы планируете остаться на более чем трех месяцев в этой стране, то ваш паспорт должен быть действителен на период вашего пребывания. Не должны превышать установленные сроки на паспорт. С другой стороны всегда желательно иметь длительный период действия таким образом, чтобы удовлетворить любые непредвиденные задержки.

Как я путешествую вокруг различных мест в Венгрии?

Общественный транспорт

Существуют многочисленные средства транспорта, которые могут использоваться для различных мест в Венгрии тур. Некоторые из них являются такси, автобусов и аренда автомобилей.

Прокат автомобилей

Прокат автомобилей это лучший вид транспорта в этой стране, так как он дает вам возможность передвигаться свободно и в свободное время. Прокат автомобилей позволит вам всесторонне тур большинство из впечатляющих пейзажей в Венгрии как озеро Балатон, Будапешт, курорт курорты только для того, чтобы упомянуть несколько.

Что нужно сделать для того, чтобы арендовать автомобиль в Венгрии?

Один должен быть в возрасте 21 года и старше, чтобы претендовать на услуги проката автомобилей. Водителей, которые находятся ниже 25 лет могут получить дополнительную плату молодого водителя. Детские кресла безопасности являются обязательным для детей в возрасте до трех лет. Международные водительские права является обязательным, если вы хотите получить услуги по прокату автомобилей здесь.

Вы также можете получить услуги аренды автомобилей, сравнивая различные цены на аренду автомобилей различных компаний по прокату автомобилей.

Каковы лучшие рестораны в Венгрии?

  • Menza

Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования:

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 23:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону
  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Hungary

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 387 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Hungary Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Hungary car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Hungary and you can save up to 40%.

Hungary Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Budget Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Hungary car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Hungary. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Tour Hungary in Style with Your Car Rental

Hungary does not have a coastline and is situated in central Europe in the basin of Carpathian. Its capital city, Budapest, is the biggest city in the country. When you tour Hungary, you are sure to enjoy every minute of your vacation because of its amazing and numerous attractions.

Why do I need to visit Hungary?

The capital city of Hungary, Budapest is one of the most beautiful capital cities. The country has got amazing palaces, which have been renovated and converted into hotels and still retain a classic touch.

There are different lakes that one can visit such as the biggest Lake in central Europe, Lake Balaton. This place is just perfect for adults as well as kids, where you can enjoy the numerous springs.

What are the necessary requirements for entering Hungary?

To enter Hungary one must have a valid passport. If you intend to stay for more than three months in this country, then your passport must be valid for the period of your stay. You should not exceed the stipulated time on your passport. On the other hand, it is always advisable to have a longer validity period so as to cater to any unforeseen delays.

How do I travel around the different places in Hungary?

Public Transport

There are numerous means of transport that can be used to tour the various places in Hungary. Some of them are taxis, buses, and car rentals.

Car Hire

Car rental is the best mode of transport in this country since it empowers you to move around freely and at your leisure. Car rental will enable you to exhaustively tour most of the spectacular sceneries in Hungary such as Lake Balaton, Budapest, resort spas just to mention a few.

What do I need to do in order to rent a car in Hungary?

One must be the age of 21 years and above in order to qualify for car rental services. The drivers who are below the age of 25 may obtain a young driver surcharge. The kid’s safety seats are a must for the kids below the age of three years. International driver’s license is a must when you want to get car hire services here.

You can as well get cheap car hire services by comparing the various car rental rates from various car rental companies.

What are the best restaurants in hungary?

  • Menza

This restaurant is situated in the capital city Budapest. It is one of the most elegant restaurants in hungary.This restaurant is always crowded with customers who stream to enjoy their splendid Hungarian dishes.

  • Spoon

If you are the kind of person who loves getting in touch with nature, then this is the place to be. This restaurant offers fusion food and is situated in an environment with gentle breezes. They also have a wide selection for vegetarians.

  • Fausto

This is the most costly and elite Italian restaurant in Budapest, Hungary. It contains great pasta dishes desserts and there are so many options for vegetarians as well. This restaurant remains one of the best dining experiences in the capital city of Hungary.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165