我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
布达佩斯机场, 匈牙利

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

布达佩斯机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较布达佩斯所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在匈牙利布达佩斯安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示匈牙利布达佩斯中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Budget Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在布达佩斯选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在布达佩斯的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在布达佩斯获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 布达佩斯 城市

布达佩斯机场 租车及旅游信息

布达佩斯机场 租车著名的文化和传统上富有,布达佩斯是一个美丽的城市参观。从链桥 — — 对城堡山等景点,有每个人的东西和在布达佩斯的一切非常美丽和吸引游客的吸引力。汽车租赁,以确保所有的主要景点是可以实现在你逗留期间与探讨。

布达佩斯是一个完整的历史、 文化和传统的城市。整个城市给其的设计已经从过去的外观。然而,城堡山尤其是,是最大的网站之一,从历史上看。布达佩斯还房子布达宫,第一次建于 13 世纪,和今天它用作历史博物馆和布达佩斯国家画廊。

布达皇宫俯瞰马蒂亚斯教堂。大部分的匈牙利节日庆祝在这座教堂,它也是家泽曼教会艺术博物馆。密切的是浮士德的酒窖,在那里很多游客参观,sip 匈牙利著名的葡萄酒。匈牙利葡萄酒的每一滴充满品味和传统。匈牙利人几个世纪和葡萄酒酿造,在布达佩斯日期回来到古罗马时代的艺术作出了酒。这和使用方便、 价格低廉的汽车租赁其他景点参观。

渔夫的堡垒是与它的塔和炮塔的另一个著名的旅游胜地。来到心灵看到渔夫的堡垒的第一个图像是灰姑娘运行去球之一。从渔夫的堡垒可以获得美丽,吸了一口气同时考虑和如诗如画视图的整个城市。游客可以看到大部分的城市的最著名结构从包括议会、 圣史蒂芬大教堂,在塔的顶部和科学院。最好的一天来参观塔是一个明确的晴天。在白天,收费在入口上。然而,它是免费的在晚上。

必须访问了美丽的鹅卵石街道和传统的正方形。房子周围的广场看景色非常优美。链桥是值得一看在布达佩斯的另一座纪念碑。它是自由的象征,也是不同的城市布达和佩斯和发挥了关键作用形成的布达佩斯,因为它称为今天这座桥之间的第一个链接。

探索你的心内容使用汽车租赁服务,可以带你到吸引力的价格低廉的风格和舒适布达佩斯。城市有每个人的东西和方便旅行可在触摸按钮有没有需要就错过了。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Budapest Airport, Hungary

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 267 reviews
88.8%
of users recommend this

"always pleased with Rental Car Group"

January 12, 2014

         

"Absolutely Great"

Cristian528 – January 12, 2014

         

"No problems here,just efficency"

Tobagoisbeautiful – January 06, 2014

         

"Quick, cheap and easy!"

Rae27 – January 05, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Budapest Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Budapest Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Budapest Airport, Hungary secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Budapest Airport, Hungary including Budget Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Budapest Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Budapest Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Budapest are; Budapest City

Budapest Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Budapest AirportFamous for being culturally and traditionally rich, Budapest is a beautiful city to visit. From attractions such as the castle hill to the Chain bridge – there is something for everyone and everything in Budapest is breathtakingly beautiful and draws the attraction of the tourists.  Explore with car rental to make sure that all the main attractions are within reach during your stay. 

Budapest is a city full of history, culture and tradition. The whole city gives the appearance that its design has been taken from the past. However, Castle Hill in particular, is one of the most significant sites historically. Budapest also houses the Buda Palace, which was first built in the 13th century, and today it is used as the Historical Museum and the National Gallery of Budapest.

The Buda Palace overlooks Matthias Church. Most of the Hungarian festivals are celebrated at this church and it is also the home of the Ecclesiastical Art Museum. Close by is the Faust Wine Cellar, where a lot of tourists visit to sip the famous Hungarian wine. Every drop of Hungarian wine is filled with taste and tradition. Hungarians have been making wine for centuries and the art of wine making in Budapest dates back to Roman Times.  Visit this and other attractions using convenient and inexpensive car hire.

Fisherman’s Bastion is another great tourist attraction with its towers and turrets. The first image that comes to mind on seeing Fisherman’s Bastion is one of Cinderella running to get to the ball. From the Fisherman’s Bastion one can get a beautiful, breath taking and picturesque view of the whole city. Visitors can see most of the city’s most famous structures from the top of the tower including Parliament, St. Stephen's Basilica, and the Academy of Sciences. The best day to visit the tower is a sunny clear day. During the day, a fee is charged on entrance. However, it is free at night.

The beautiful cobblestone streets and the traditional squares must be visited. The buildings surrounding the squares look very scenic. The Chain bridge is another monument worth seeing in Budapest. It is the symbol of liberty and was the first link between the different cities of Buda and Pest and this bridge played a critical role in the formation of Budapest as it is known today.

Explore Budapest to your heart’s content using car rental services which can take you from attraction to attraction in inexpensive style and comfort.  The city has something for everyone and with convenient travel available at the touch of a button there is no need to miss out. 

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165