我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
布达佩斯, 匈牙利

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

布达佩斯 租车 - 租车对比

比较布达佩斯所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在匈牙利布达佩斯安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示匈牙利布达佩斯中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Budget Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在布达佩斯选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在布达佩斯的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在布达佩斯获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 布达佩斯机场

布达佩斯 租车及旅游信息

布达佩斯 租车布达佩斯,资本和匈牙利最大的城市是欧洲最受欢迎的城市之一。这个美丽的城市是八大在欧洲联盟的 174 万人口,占地面积 525 平方公里。位于多瑙河的两家银行,布达佩斯是匈牙利的一个商业、 工业、 政治、 文化的中心。城市充满了美丽的站点,并且是一个很大的地方,度过一个难忘的假期。布达佩斯汽车租赁是一个必须看看这座城市所能提供的所有精彩掠影。

那里有很多的酒店和公寓在城市,为他们的客人提供一流的住宿设施和一流的接待服务。各个城市的街头狂的天堂,提供一个好的购物环境。布达佩斯的餐馆是在整个欧洲相当有名为品尝美味的食物。布达佩斯的主要景点包括 Váci 街、 圣斯蒂芬大教堂、 渔夫的堡垒、 城堡山、 中央市场、 英雄广场、 恐怖的房子、 歌剧院和许多其他。汽车租赁是为那些想要做出最大的每时每刻在这座美丽的匈牙利城市观光的最佳选择。

安德拉希 út 是在布达佩斯,其中一些全景的匈牙利国家歌剧院和连接英雄广场和城市公园著名的路。Váci 街是重要的城市,你可以做很多的礼品和纪念品,购物。您还可以在街上行走时看到一些历史建筑物。圣斯蒂芬大教堂是一个美丽的建筑,新古典主义风格设计。它以梦幻般的雕刻,教堂、 壁画和斑驳陆离的大理石而闻名。中央市场也是的布达佩斯,您可以在其中购买的东西的所有方式的访问次数最多的地方之一。

中央犹太教堂,大的犹太教堂在欧洲和亚洲,是参观的好地方。这巨大的犹太教堂可容纳约 3000 的崇拜者,是一个美丽的北非和西班牙的摩尔人设计示例。恐怖的房子是著名的其巨大的收藏的艺术品的法西斯主义和共产主义独裁政权有关的博物馆。匈牙利国家歌剧院,建于新文艺复兴风格,跻身世界最美丽的歌剧院。Rudas 浴室,雕像公园和弗洛斯马提之三是其他几个著名景点的布达佩斯。低成本和方便服务是租车的对城市的游客必须的。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Budapest, Hungary

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Budapest Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Budapest and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Budapest, Hungary secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Budapest, Hungary including Budget Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Budapest based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Budapest and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Budapest are; Budapest Airport

Budapest Car Rental & Travel Information

Budapest Car RentalBudapest, the capital and the largest city of Hungary, is one of Europe’s most popular cities. This beautiful city is the eighth largest in the European Union with a population of 1.74 million and covers an area of 525 square kilometres. Located on both banks of the River Danube, Budapest is a commercial, industrial, political and cultural centre of Hungary. The city is full of beautiful sites and is a great place to spend a memorable vacation. Budapest car rental is a must to see all the wonderful sights that this city has to offer.

There are a number of hotels and apartments in the city, which offer great accommodation facilities and excellent hospitality services to their guests. The various streets of the city are a paradise for shopaholics and provide a great environment for shopping. The restaurants of Budapest are quite famous throughout Europe for serving delicious food. The major attractions of Budapest include Váci Street, St Stephens Basilica, Fisherman’s Bastion, Castle Hill, the Central Market, Hero’s Square, the House of Terror, the Opera House and many others. Car hire is the best option for sightseeing in this beautiful Hungarian city for those who want to make the most of every moment.

Andrássy út is a famous road in Budapest, which offers some panoramic views of the Hungarian State Opera House and connects Heroes' Square and City Park. Váci Street is an important street of the city where you can do a lot of shopping for gifts and souvenirs. You can also see some historical buildings while walking down the street. St Stephens Basilica is a beautiful building designed in a neo-classical style. It is known for fantastic carvings, chapels, frescoes and variegated marble. The Central Market is also among the most visited places of Budapest, where you can purchase all manner of things.

The Central Synagogue, the largest Synagogue in Europe and Asia, is a great place to visit. This huge synagogue can accommodate some 3000 worshipers and is a beautiful example of the Moorish design of North Africa and Spain. The House of Terror is a museum famous for its huge collection of artefacts related to the Fascist and Communist Dictatorial Regimes. The Hungarian State Opera House, built in neo-Renaissance style, is counted among the most beautiful opera houses of the world. The Rudas Baths, the Statue Park and Vorosmarty Ter are few other notable attractions of Budapest. The low cost and convenience of car rental is a must for tourists to the city.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165