بودابست تأجير السيارات

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.7 / 10

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة بودابست

بودابست تأجير السياراتبودابست، العاصمة وأكبر مدينة في هنغاريا، واحدة من المدن الأكثر شعبية في أوروبا. هذه المدينة الجميلة هو ثامن أكبر في الاتحاد الأوروبي مع سكان من 1.74 مليون، وتغطي مساحة قدرها 525 كيلومترا مربعا. تقع على ضفتي "نهر الدانوب"، بودابست مركز التجاري والصناعي، والسياسية والثقافية لهنغاريا. المدينة مليئة بالمواقع الجميلة، وهو مكاناً رائعا قضاء عطلة لا تنسى. تأجير سيارة في بودابست هو يجب أن نرى جميع المعالم السياحية الرائعة التي تتيحها هذه المدينة.

وهناك عدد من الفنادق والشقق في المدينة، والتي توفر خدمات الضيافة الممتازة ومرافق الإقامة كبيرة لضيوفهم. فردوس ل shopaholics مختلف شوارع المدينة وتوفير بيئة رائعة للتسوق. مطاعم بودابست مشهورة جداً في جميع أنحاء أوروبا لتقديم الطعام لذيذ. وتشمل عوامل الجذب الرئيسية في بودابست شارع Váci، كاتدرائية سانت ستيفنز، معقل الصياد، تلة القلعة، السوق المركزي، ساحة البطل، منزل الرعب، ودار الأوبرا وغيرها الكثير. استئجار سيارة هو الخيار الأفضل لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية في هذه المدينة الجميلة الهنغارية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة القصوى من كل لحظة.

Út اندراسي هو أحد الطرق الشهيرة في بودابست، والذي يقدم بعض مناظر "دار أوبرا الدولة الهنغارية"، ويربط ساحة الأبطال وبارك سيتي. شارع Váci هو شوارع هامة من المدينة حيث يمكنك أن تفعل الكثير للتسوق للهدايا والتذكارات. يمكنك أيضا مشاهدة بعض المباني التاريخية بينما كان يمشي الشارع. كاتدرائية سانت ستيفنز مبنى جميل مصممة على الطراز كلاسيكي الجديد. ومن المعروف للمنحوتات رائعة، المصليات، واللوحات الجدارية، والرخام التلون. السوق المركزي أيضا من بين الأماكن الأكثر زيارة من بودابست، حيث يمكنك شراء جميع أنواع الأشياء.

كنيس مركزي، الكنيس الأكبر في أوروبا، وآسيا، ومكان عظيم زيارة. هذا المعبد الضخم يمكن أن تستوعب حوالي 3000 من المصلين، وهو مثال جميل لتصميم مغاربي من شمال أفريقيا وإسبانيا. بيت الرعب متحف تشتهر به مجموعة ضخمة من المصنوعات اليدوية ذات الصلة بالفاشية، والأنظمة الديكتاتورية الشيوعية. دار أوبرا الدولة الهنغارية، بنيت على الطراز النيو-النهضة، يحسب بين المنازل أوبرا الأكثر جمالا في العالم. حمامات رودس، تمثال بارك وثالثاً فوروسمارتي هي بضعة عوامل الجذب الأخرى الجديرة بالذكر من بودابست. منخفضة التكلفة، والملاءمة لتأجير السيارات يجب أن للسياح إلى المدينة.

معلومات مفيدة بودابست

  • قريب بودابست

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في المجر

  • تأجير شركات السيارات في بودابست

    • Nu car بودابست
      Nu car بودابست
    • Sixt بودابست
      Sixt بودابست
    • Schiller Rent بودابست
      Schiller Rent بودابست
    • Fox بودابست
      Fox بودابست

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف

  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا بودابست تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 8.67 استنادا إلى 3 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

المجر مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمجر مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمجر مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمجر مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمجر مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

كان كل شيء جيد

الامور جيدة.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

المجر مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمجر مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمجر مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمجر مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

سيارات لطيفة، من الصعب أن نفهم الفواتي

تجربتي الشاملة كانت جيدة في أن السيارة المقدمة كانت جديدة وموثوق بها ونظيفة. ومع ذلك فقد تم الخلط بيني وبين الفاتورة في مكتب الإيجار. وسأكون ممتنا لو تفضل الممثل باستعراضه معي. انتهى بي الأمر دفع أكثر مما كنت قد قصدت.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

المجر مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمجر مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمجر مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمجر مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

حسنا

الضمان دفع كبيرة جدا

Budapest Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Budapest

Budapest Car RentalBudapest, the capital and the largest city of Hungary, is one of Europe’s most popular cities. This beautiful city is the eighth largest in the European Union with a population of 1.74 million and covers an area of 525 square kilometres. Located on both banks of the River Danube, Budapest is a commercial, industrial, political and cultural centre of Hungary. The city is full of beautiful sites and is a great place to spend a memorable vacation. Budapest car rental is a must to see all the wonderful sights that this city has to offer.

There are a number of hotels and apartments in the city, which offer great accommodation facilities and excellent hospitality services to their guests. The various streets of the city are a paradise for shopaholics and provide a great environment for shopping. The restaurants of Budapest are quite famous throughout Europe for serving delicious food. The major attractions of Budapest include Váci Street, St Stephens Basilica, Fisherman’s Bastion, Castle Hill, the Central Market, Hero’s Square, the House of Terror, the Opera House and many others. Car hire is the best option for sightseeing in this beautiful Hungarian city for those who want to make the most of every moment.

Andrássy út is a famous road in Budapest, which offers some panoramic views of the Hungarian State Opera House and connects Heroes' Square and City Park. Váci Street is an important street of the city where you can do a lot of shopping for gifts and souvenirs. You can also see some historical buildings while walking down the street. St Stephens Basilica is a beautiful building designed in a neo-classical style. It is known for fantastic carvings, chapels, frescoes and variegated marble. The Central Market is also among the most visited places of Budapest, where you can purchase all manner of things.

The Central Synagogue, the largest Synagogue in Europe and Asia, is a great place to visit. This huge synagogue can accommodate some 3000 worshipers and is a beautiful example of the Moorish design of North Africa and Spain. The House of Terror is a museum famous for its huge collection of artefacts related to the Fascist and Communist Dictatorial Regimes. The Hungarian State Opera House, built in neo-Renaissance style, is counted among the most beautiful opera houses of the world. The Rudas Baths, the Statue Park and Vorosmarty Ter are few other notable attractions of Budapest. The low cost and convenience of car rental is a must for tourists to the city.

Useful Information Budapest

  • Near Budapest

  • Popular car rental locations in Hungary

  • Rent a car companies in Budapest

    • Nu car Budapest
      Nu car Budapest
    • Sixt Budapest
      Sixt Budapest
    • Schiller Rent Budapest
      Schiller Rent Budapest
    • Fox Budapest
      Fox Budapest

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Budapest Car Rental with an average of 8.67 based on 3 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Hungary car rental reviewHungary car rental reviewHungary car rental reviewHungary car rental reviewHungary car rental review

5

All Was Good

All good.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Hungary car rental reviewHungary car rental reviewHungary car rental reviewHungary car rental review

4

Nice Cars, Hard To Understand Billing

My overall experience was good in that the vehicle provided was new, reliable and clean. i was confused by the invoice at the rental office, however. i would have appreciated it if the representative would have reviewed it with me. i ended up paying more than what i had intended.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Hungary car rental reviewHungary car rental reviewHungary car rental reviewHungary car rental review

4

Ok

Warranty payment quite big